Anställda

ADMINISTRATION

Frank Hinrichsen

Frank Hinrichsen

VD

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 92069546
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: frank@bvs1.no

Frank Hinrichsen

VD

Kennet Torgersen

Kennet Torgersen

COUNTRY MANAGER

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 40407112
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: kennet@bvs1.no

Kennet Torgersen

COUNTRY MANAGER


FÖRSÄLJNING

Dag Foosnæs

Dag Foosnæs

SÄLJCHEF ÖST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 94822360
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: dag@bvs1.no

Dag Foosnæs

SÄLJCHEF ÖST

Thomas Baustad

Thomas Baustad

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF / BRANNINGENØR VÄST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 90992885
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: thomas@bvs1.no

Thomas Baustad

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF / BRANNINGENØR VÄST

Asle Aasland

Asle Aasland

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF NORGE

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 97970535
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: asle@bvs1.no

Asle Aasland

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF NORGE


ANSKAFFNING

Kjartan Lindanger

Kjartan Lindanger

PROJEKTMEDARBETARE / LOGISTIK / INKÖP

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 95938679
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: kjartan@bvs1.no

Kjartan Lindanger

PROJEKTMEDARBETARE / LOGISTIK / INKÖP


INSTALLATION

Tommy Strand

Tommy Strand

MONTÖR / SERVICE VÄST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 48286680
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: tommy.strand@bvs1.no

Tommy Strand

MONTÖR / SERVICE VÄST

Espen Martinsen

Espen Martinsen

MONTÖR/BAS ÖST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 48120549
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: espen@bvs1.no

Espen Martinsen

MONTÖR/BAS ÖST

Olav Finstad

Olav Finstad

MONTÖR / SERVICE

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 47453615
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: olav@bvs1.no

Olav Finstad

MONTÖR / SERVICE

Anders Janson

Anders Janson

MONTÖR / SERVICE ÖST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 92611018
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: anders@bvs1.no

Anders Janson

MONTÖR / SERVICE ÖST

Arley Garcia

Arley Garcia

MONTÖR / SERVICE VÄST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 48026313
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: arley@bvs1.no

Arley Garcia

MONTÖR / SERVICE VÄST


PRODUKTION

Attila Toth

Attila Toth

PRODUKTIONSCHEF

Tel: +36 32418476
Mob: +36 709 994 266
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: Attila@bvs1.no

Attila Toth

PRODUKTIONSCHEF


EKONOMI / IKT

Vera Thuestad Valseth

Vera Thuestad Valseth

EKONOMI

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 91130069
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: regnskap@bvs1.no

Vera Thuestad Valseth

EKONOMI

Jarl Slettene

Jarl Slettene

IKT-ANSVARIG

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 91577599
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: js@systempartner.no

Jarl Slettene

IKT-ANSVARIG

Vill du få mer information kan du kontakta oss via våra kontaktuppgifter.

Kontakta oss