Anställda

ADMINISTRATION

Frank Hinrichsen

Frank Hinrichsen

HEAD OF BVS GROUP

Tel: +47 51547200

Frank Hinrichsen

HEAD OF BVS GROUP

Kennet Torgersen

Kennet Torgersen

COUNTRY MANAGER

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 40407112
Epost: Kennet@bvs1.no

Kennet Torgersen

COUNTRY MANAGER


FÖRSÄLJNING

Dag Foosnæs

Dag Foosnæs

SÄLJCHEF ÖST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 94822360
Epost: dag@bvs1.no

Dag Foosnæs

SÄLJCHEF ÖST

Thomas Baustad

Thomas Baustad

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF / BRANNINGENØR VÄST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 90992885
Epost: thomas@bvs1.no

Thomas Baustad

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF / BRANNINGENØR VÄST

Asle Aasland

Asle Aasland

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF NORGE

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 97970535
Epost: asle@bvs1.no

Asle Aasland

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF NORGE


ANSKAFFNING

Kjartan Lindanger

Kjartan Lindanger

ADMINISTRASJONSLEDARE

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 95938679
Epost: kjartan@bvs1.no

Kjartan Lindanger

ADMINISTRASJONSLEDARE


INSTALLATION

Tommy Strand

Tommy Strand

PROJEKTLEDARE

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 48286680
Epost: tommy.strand@bvs1.no

Tommy Strand

PROJEKTLEDARE

Espen Martinsen

Espen Martinsen

MONTÖR/BAS ÖST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 48120549
Epost: espen@bvs1.no

Espen Martinsen

MONTÖR/BAS ÖST

Olav Finstad

Olav Finstad

MONTÖR / SERVICE

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 47453615
Epost: olav@bvs1.no

Olav Finstad

MONTÖR / SERVICE

Anders Janson

Anders Janson

MONTÖR / SERVICE ÖST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 92611018
Epost: anders@bvs1.no

Anders Janson

MONTÖR / SERVICE ÖST

Edvin Ivan Roussenov

Edvin Ivan Roussenov

MONTÖR / SERVICE

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 95730020
Epost: edvin@bvs1.no

Edvin Ivan Roussenov

MONTÖR / SERVICE


PRODUKTION

Attila Toth

Attila Toth

PRODUKTIONSCHEF

Tel: +36 32418476
Mob: +36 709 994 266
Epost: Attila@bvs1.no

Attila Toth

PRODUKTIONSCHEF


EKONOMI / IKT

Vera Thuestad Valseth

Vera Thuestad Valseth

EKONOMI

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 91130069
Epost: regnskap@bvs1.no

Vera Thuestad Valseth

EKONOMI

Jarl Slettene

Jarl Slettene

IKT-ANSVARIG

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 91577599
Epost: js@systempartner.no

Jarl Slettene

IKT-ANSVARIG

Vill du få mer information kan du kontakta oss via våra kontaktuppgifter.

Kontakta oss