Personnel

ADMINISTRATION

Frank Hinrichsen

Frank Hinrichsen

CEO

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 92069546
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: frank@bvs1.no

Frank Hinrichsen

CEO

Kennet Torgersen

Kennet Torgersen

COUNTRY MANAGER

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 40407112
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: kennet@bvs1.no

Kennet Torgersen

COUNTRY MANAGER


SALES

Dag Foosnæs

Dag Foosnæs

SALES MANAGER EAST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 94822360
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: dag@bvs1.no

Dag Foosnæs

SALES MANAGER EAST

Thomas Baustad

Thomas Baustad

SALES MANAGER / FIRE ENGINEER SOUTH-WEST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 90992885
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: thomas@bvs1.no

Thomas Baustad

SALES MANAGER / FIRE ENGINEER SOUTH-WEST

Asle Aasland

Asle Aasland

SALES MANAGER NORWAY

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 97970535
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: asle@bvs1.no

Asle Aasland

SALES MANAGER NORWAY


PROCUREMENT

Kjartan Lindanger

Kjartan Lindanger

PROJECT ASSISTANT / LOGISTICS / PROCUREMENT

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 95938679
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: kjartan@bvs1.no

Kjartan Lindanger

PROJECT ASSISTANT / LOGISTICS / PROCUREMENT


INSTALLATION

Tommy Strand

Tommy Strand

FITTER / SERVICE SOUTH-WEST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 48286680
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: tommy.strand@bvs1.no

Tommy Strand

FITTER / SERVICE SOUTH-WEST

Espen Martinsen

Espen Martinsen

FITTER / WORK LEADER EAST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 48120549
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: espen@bvs1.no

Espen Martinsen

FITTER / WORK LEADER EAST

Olav Finstad

Olav Finstad

FITTER / SERVICE EAST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 47453615
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: olav@bvs1.no

Olav Finstad

FITTER / SERVICE EAST

Anders Janson

Anders Janson

FITTER / SERVICE EAST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 92611018
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: anders@bvs1.no

Anders Janson

FITTER / SERVICE EAST

Arley Garcia

Arley Garcia

FITTER / SERVICE SOUTH - WEST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 48026313
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: arley@bvs1.no

Arley Garcia

FITTER / SERVICE SOUTH - WEST


PRODUCTION

Attila Toth

Attila Toth

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Tel: +36 32418476
Mob: +36 709 994 266
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: Attila@bvs1.no

Attila Toth

PRODUCTION MANAGER


ECONOMY / ICT

Vera Thuestad Valseth

Vera Thuestad Valseth

ACCOUNTS

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 91130069
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: regnskap@bvs1.no

Vera Thuestad Valseth

ACCOUNTS

Jarl Slettene

Jarl Slettene

ICT MANAGER

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 91577599
Faks: +47 51547202
Epost: js@systempartner.no

Jarl Slettene

ICT MANAGER

For more details, please contact us using the Contact form.

Contact