Ansatte

Administrasjon

Frank Hinrichsen

Frank Hinrichsen

HEAD OF BVS GROUP

Tel: +47 51547200

Frank Hinrichsen

HEAD OF BVS GROUP

Kennet Torgersen

Kennet Torgersen

COUNTRY MANAGER

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 40407112

Kennet Torgersen

COUNTRY MANAGER

Kjartan Lindanger

Kjartan Lindanger

ADMINISTRASJONSLEDER

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 95938679

Kjartan Lindanger

ADMINISTRASJONSLEDER


Salg

Asle Aasland

Asle Aasland

SALGSLEDER NORGE

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 979 70 535
Epost: asle@bvs1.no

Asle Aasland

SALGSLEDER NORGE

Anders Løge

Anders Løge

SALGSLEDER VEST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 479 17 787
Epost: ANDERS@bvs1.no

Anders Løge

SALGSLEDER VEST

Lars Woldsund

Lars Woldsund

SALGSLEDER OSLO / INNLANDET

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 940 31 823
Epost: LARS@bvs1.no

Lars Woldsund

SALGSLEDER OSLO / INNLANDET

Ole Marius Skaug

Ole Marius Skaug

SALGSLEDER ØST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 975 07 491
Epost: olemarius@bvs1.no

Ole Marius Skaug

SALGSLEDER ØST

Paul Erik Horvath

Paul Erik Horvath

DISTRIKTSLEDER MIDT-NORGE

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 909 30 013
Epost: paulerik@bvs1.no

Paul Erik Horvath

DISTRIKTSLEDER MIDT-NORGE


Montasje

Tommy Strand

Tommy Strand

PROSJEKTLEDER

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 48286680
Epost: tommy@bvs1.no

Tommy Strand

PROSJEKTLEDER

Endre Storøy

Endre Storøy

MONTØR / SERVICE VEST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 46422070
Epost: endre@bvs1.no

Endre Storøy

MONTØR / SERVICE VEST

Olav Finstad

Olav Finstad

MONTØR / SERVICE ØST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 47453615
Epost: olav@bvs1.no

Olav Finstad

MONTØR / SERVICE ØST

Kjetil Doknæs

Kjetil Doknæs

MONTØR / Service ØST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 48120549
Epost: kjetil@bvs1.no

Kjetil Doknæs

MONTØR / Service ØST


Produksjon

Istvan Bacso

Istvan Bacso

PRODUKSJONSSJEF

Tel: +36 32 418 476
Mob: +36 70 341 9387
Epost: istvan.bacso@bvs1.eu

Istvan Bacso

PRODUKSJONSSJEF


Økonomi/IKT

Vera Thuestad Valseth

Vera Thuestad Valseth

REGNSKAP

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 91130069
Epost: regnskap@bvs1.no

Vera Thuestad Valseth

REGNSKAP

Jarl Slettene

Jarl Slettene

IKT ANSVARLIG

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 91577599
Epost: js@systempartner.no

Jarl Slettene

IKT ANSVARLIG

Ønsker du mer informasjon, vennligst ta kontakt med oss via vårt kontaktskjema.

Ta kontakt