Ansatte

Administrasjon

Frank Hinrichsen

Frank Hinrichsen

HEAD OF BVS GROUP

Tel: +47 51547200

Frank Hinrichsen

HEAD OF BVS GROUP

Kennet Torgersen

Kennet Torgersen

COUNTRY MANAGER

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 40407112
Epost: kennet@bvs1.no

Kennet Torgersen

COUNTRY MANAGER

Kjartan Lindanger

Kjartan Lindanger

ADMINISTRASJONSLEDER

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 95938679
Epost: kjartan@bvs1.no

Kjartan Lindanger

ADMINISTRASJONSLEDER


Salg

Thomas Baustad

Thomas Baustad

SALGSLEDER SØR-VEST / BRANNINGENØR

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 90992885
Epost: thomas@bvs1.no

Thomas Baustad

SALGSLEDER SØR-VEST / BRANNINGENØR

Asle Aasland

Asle Aasland

SALGSLEDER NORGE

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 97970535
Epost: asle@bvs1.no

Asle Aasland

SALGSLEDER NORGE

Dag Foosnæs

Dag Foosnæs

SALGSLEDER ØST

Tel: +47 51547200
Epost: post@bvs1.no

Dag Foosnæs

SALGSLEDER ØST

Lars Woldsund

Lars Woldsund

TEKNISK SALGSKONSULENT ØST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 94031823
Epost: LARS@bvs1.no

Lars Woldsund

TEKNISK SALGSKONSULENT ØST


Montasje

Tommy Strand

Tommy Strand

PROSJEKTLEDER

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 48286680
Epost: tommy@bvs1.no

Tommy Strand

PROSJEKTLEDER

Ernst Apall

Ernst Apall

MONTØR / BAS VEST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 97745340
Epost: ernst@bvs1.no

Ernst Apall

MONTØR / BAS VEST

Endre Storøy

Endre Storøy

MONTØR / SERVICE VEST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 46422070
Epost: endre@bvs1.no

Endre Storøy

MONTØR / SERVICE VEST

Espen Martinsen

Espen Martinsen

MONTØR / BAS ØST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 48120549
Epost: espen@bvs1.no

Espen Martinsen

MONTØR / BAS ØST

Olav Finstad

Olav Finstad

MONTØR / SERVICE ØST

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 47453615
Epost: olav@bvs1.no

Olav Finstad

MONTØR / SERVICE ØST


Produksjon

Attila Toth

Attila Toth

PRODUKSJONSSJEF

Tel: +36 32418476
Mob: +36 709 994 266
Epost: Attila@bvs1.no

Attila Toth

PRODUKSJONSSJEF


Økonomi/IKT

Vera Thuestad Valseth

Vera Thuestad Valseth

REGNSKAP

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 91130069
Epost: regnskap@bvs1.no

Vera Thuestad Valseth

REGNSKAP

Jarl Slettene

Jarl Slettene

IKT ANSVARLIG

Tel: +47 51547200
Mob: +47 91577599
Epost: js@systempartner.no

Jarl Slettene

IKT ANSVARLIG

Ønsker du mer informasjon, vennligst ta kontakt med oss via vårt kontaktskjema.

Ta kontakt